Contact Us

National YoungArts Foundation
2100 Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, FL 33137

Land Acknowledgement

1.800.970.ARTS (2787)
[email protected]

Get Directions


Parking at YoungArts is located beneath the blue and white Tower Building, located on 21st Street, between Biscayne Boulevard and NE 2nd Avenue. Additional street parking is also available in the surrounding area.


To support and protect our visitors, staff and community, the YoungArts Campus is temporarily closed and staff will continue to work remotely until further notice due to increasing health concerns with the novel coronavirus. We join other cultural institutions across the city and country in taking an abundance of caution to ensure a safe and healthy environment. We look forward to welcoming visitors back soon.

YoungArts' hours of operation are Monday–Friday, 9 AM–5:30 PM Eastern Time. You can reach us during these hours at (305) 377-1140 or via fax at (305) 377-1149. You can also reach us on our toll-free number at 1 (800)970-ARTS (2787).


The YoungArts team would love to hear from you!

Have a question about the application? 

Have a question about sponsorships or giving opportunities? 

Have a question about our next event? 

Have a question about campus rentals?

Have a question about being an alumnus/a of the program?

Want to receive regular YoungArts updates? For general inquiries, please email [email protected].


Executive Office

  • Jewel Malone / Executive Director
  • Donna Lane Downey / Executive Assistant

Artistic and Alumni Programming

  • Roberta Behrendt Fliss / Director of Productions
  • Joey Butler / Alumni Programs Manager
  • Kelley Kessell / Alumni Community Manager
  • Rebekah Lanae Lengel / Senior Director of Artistic Programs
  • Lisa Leone / Vice President of Artistic Programs
  • Luisa Múnera / Exhibitions Manager
  • Lauren Snelling / Senior Director of Alumni Programming
  • Ty Taylor / Manager of Operations and Archival Media
  • Jennifer Toth / Artistic Programs Coordinator
  • Claire Traeger / Artistic Programs Manager
  • Neidra Ward / Senior Manager of Artistic Programs


  • Tanesha Ferguson / Advancement Coordinator
  • Angela Goding / Senior Director of Advancement
  • Sarah Gray / Director of Institutional Giving
  • Alyssa Krop-Brandfon / Director of Advancement Operations
  • Lauren Nesslein / Advancement Operations Manager
  • Jeri Rayon / Director of Advancement
  • Nada Ridard / Advancement Manager 
  • Dee Dee Sides / Vice President of Advancement

Strategic Communications

  • Jazmyn Beauchan / Strategic Communications Coordinator
  • Shea Brodsky / Digital Communications Strategist
  • Dejha Carrington / Vice President of Strategic Communications
  • Lee Cohen Hare / Creative Director
  • Heike Dempster / Senior Public Relations Manager
  • Isabela Dos Santos / Social Media and Video Manager
  • Leslie Reed / Project Coordinator


  • Candia Joseph / Accountant
  • Jennifer McShane / Interim Facilities Director
  • Natalie Padró-Smith / Events and Operations Associate
  • Michael Rahaman / IT Manager
  • Claudio Sampaio / IT Manager
  • Samantha Wheatley / Senior Director of Human Resources
  • Chris Williams / Director of Finance